2021-2022 PTA Executive Board

Welcome to our executive board members. To contact a board member, please send an email to  sms.pta.presidents@gmail.com

President: Donna Ekl

Vice President: Lauren Rogers

President Elect: Ann Williams

Treasurer: Jenny Skidmore

Secretary: Allison Tucker

Categories: Programs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s