2022-2023 PTA Executive Board

Welcome to our executive board members. To contact a board member, please send an email to  sms.pta.presidents@gmail.com

President: Brian Wolf

Vice President: Janel Connelly

President Elect:

Treasurer: Jenny Skidmore

Secretary: Allison Tucker

2023-24 Executive Board

The Nominating Committee has been working to find interested and qualified PTA members to fill the open positions for next year’s Exec Board. All positions are open for next year’s board — if you are interested in being on the Exec Board or have a nomination, please contact Kim Powers, Mindy Turner, Akansha Hanna.

Below is the current 23-24 Executive Board slate as currently presented by the Nominating Committee:

President: OPEN

President-Elect: OPEN

Vice-President: OPEN

Treasurer: Nikki Mather

Secretary: Julie Eisenhut